Ma linge de chance – Pierrot le fou (1965)

Of the Jean-Luc Godard films that I have seen, Pierrot le fou is my favorite. Godard isn’t one of my favorite directors, to be honest I don’t like him at all…expect I do (it’s a love/hate relationship). In any case I loved this film. Belmondo was deliciously handsome and Anna Karina adorable as ever. Oh, and very Godard but that I strangely loved…

Karina sings this funny little song about halfway through the movie and I’ve had it in my head ever since. It’s quite fun and I hope you enjoy! :)

Leave a Reply

